Home    |     News    |     Newsletters    |     Twitter    |     Facebook    |     Site Map
search
Sign In
or
register
Email
Password
Recover A Lost Password


Sales Department

Roni Peretz
Email:roni@grandadvance.co.il
Phone:050-9391113
Telephone:03-9537813
Avi Harari
Email:avih@grandadvance.co.il
Phone:050-5785338
Telephone:03-9537814
Daniel Lotsov
Email:daniel@grandadvance.co.il
Phone:050-8883073
Telephone:03-9537811
Kobi Izhak
Email:kobi@grandadvance.co.il
Phone:050-5884974
Telephone:03-9537812
Lori Zomer
Email:lori@grandadvance.co.il
Phone:050-7978770
Telephone:03-9537810
Vered Nodel
Email:vered@grandadvance.co.il
Phone:050-6348576
Telephone:03-9537808
Liron Valik
Email:valik@grandadvance.co.il
Phone:050-6889449
Telephone:03-9537809
Lior Yezerski
Email:lior@grandadvance.co.il
Telephone:03-9537800
Eyal Rutheizer
Email:eyal@grandadvance.co.il
Telephone:03-9537800
Ezra Antebi
Email:ezra@grandadvance.co.il
Telephone:03-9537800

Other Departments

Avi Hudad
Warehouse
Email:avi@grandadvance.co.il
Telephone:03-9537806
Asi Laria
Services
Email:service@grandadvance.co.il
Telephone:03-9537820
Alex Beilin
Tech Support
Email:support@grandadvance.co.il
Telephone:03-9537807
Ofer J. Pabrekar
RMA
Email:rma@grandadvance.co.il
Telephone:03-9537807
Sergey Makarov
Programmer
Email:sergey@makar.co.il

Thank you for your interest in Grand Advance Ltd. Please find our contact information below.

 

Grand Advance Ltd. (since 1988)

Address Details
Hasharat Hayishuv St. 9,
Rishon LeZion, Israel
7565222

 
Telephone: 972-3-9537800
Fax number: 972-3-9537801
 
 
Opening hours
  • Sunday - Thursday: 09:00 - 18:00
  • Friday: 09:00 – 12:00
Need assistance? Customer Care is here to help. To inquire about products and services found at GrandAdvance.com, contact us by phone or e-mail, and we'll gladly assist you according to our Privacy Policy. Or, you can join technology-related discussions online.

E-Mail
Please complete the fields below as specifically as possible. This will help to ensure the fastest and most accurate response possible.

To ensure proper e-mail delivery, please add Grand Advance to your address book.

Phone
Call 972-3-953780 for immediate assistance.

Topic*
Email*
Phone*
Subject*

גרנד אדוונס מחשבים בע"מ (since 1988)
Hasharat Hayishuv St. 9,
Rishon Lezion, Israel, 7565222
Telephone: 972-3-9537800
Fax: 972-3-9537801
Main Categories
Notebooks
Servers
MINI PC
Desktop PC
All Categories
Popular Categories
Graphics cards
Motherboards
Keyboards & Mice
Processors
Monitors & LCD TV
Support
Check Warranty Status
Manufacturers List
Submit a question